

## গড়গাঁও মহাবিদ্যালয় GARGAON COLLEGE

## Department of Political Science

Course Distribution of the department 2020-21

## **Department Faculties**

Sri Abdul Malik Saikia (AMS)

Dr. Ramananda Das (RD)

Dr. Pobon Kr. Gogoi (PG)

Sri Yuvaraj Gogoi (YG)



## Department of Political Science Semester Wise Course Distribution of the faculties 2020-21

Semester	Paper Code	Paper Name	Teacher
1st	C-1	Understanding Political Theory	YG+PG
	C-2	Constitutional Govt. and Democracy in India	AMS+RD
	GE-1	Nationalism in India	AMS+PG
	DSE-1(NH)	Introduction to Political Theory	YG+RD
2nd	C-3	Political Theory: Concept and Debates	YG+PG
	C-4	Political Process in India	AMS+RD
	GE- 2A	Feminism: Theory and Practice	RD+YG
	DSC-2B	Indian Government and Politics	PG+AMS
3rd	C-5	Introduction to Comparative Government and Politics	RD
	C-6	Perspective on Public Administration	AMS+PG
	C-7	Perspective on International Relation and World History	YG
	GE-3	Governance: Issues and Challenges	YG+PG
	DSE-3	Comparative Government and Politics	AMS+RD
4th	C-8	Political Process and Institution in Comparative Perspective	RD
	C-9	Public Policy and Administration in India	PG+AMS
	C-10	Global Politics	YG
	GE-4A	Politics of Globalization	PG+AMS
	DSC-1D	Introduction to International Relation	YG+RD
5th	C-11	Classical Political Philosophy	PG
	C-12	Indian Political Thought-1	RD
	DSE-1A	Contemporary Political in Assam	AMS
	DSC-2A	Human Rights in Comparative Perspective	YG
	DSC 1A(ii)(NH)	Administration and Public Policy: Concept and Theories	PG+AMS
	GE(NH)	Reading Gandhi	YG+RD
6th	C-13	Modern Political Philosophy	PG
	C-14	Indian Political Thought -2	RD
	DSE-3A	Public Policy in India	AMS
	DSE-4A	Indian Foreign Policy in a Globalizing World	YG
	DSC -1 B(i)	Democracy and Governance	AMS+PG
	GE-2	Human Rights, Gender and Environment	YG+RD

